MVAG Annual Christmas Party

Monday, Dec. 10 for members & spouses. 12:00 noon but come early!  Pot luck luncheon. Bring a small art gift for “Partners” or cash for “Sharing Ministries” or both! Merry Christmas & Happy Holidays!



Board and general membership meetings are held on the 4th Monday of each month (3rd Monday in May due to Memorial Day), January through November, at Hillcrest Congregational United Church of Christ, 611 S. Hillcrest, Montrose, CO (Map).

Board meetings are held at 10 AM; General meetings at 11 AM; followed by a demonstration at 12:15.

Informal paint days are Mondays from 9 am to 1 pm.  Visitors are always welcomed.

serving artists in the Montrose area